LineaTridentCorse

Klaiber-Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner im Überblick

         
 

Dieter Klaiber
Geschäftsführung
07941 / 9125 -0
d.klaiber@klaiber-automobile.de





     

Timo Klaiber
Geschäftsführung
07941 / 9125 -0
t.klaiber@klaiber-automobile.de





 
 

Daniel Dörr
Verkaufsleiter
07941 / 9125 -400
d.doerr@klaiber-automobile.de

       
   

Jürgen Schenk
Key Account Manager
07941 / 9125 -410
j.schenk@klaiber-automobile.de

       
   

Dennis Hotz
Verkaufsberater
07941 / 9125 -420
d.hotz@klaiber-automobile.de






Bild folgt!

Gerd Müller
Verkaufsberater
07941 / 9125 -430
g.mueller@klaiber-automobile.de

       
 
 

Ludmilla Bayerbach
Disposition
07941 / 9125 -402
l.bayerbach@klaiber-automobile.de

       
 
 

Hermann Bürkle
Serviceleiter
07941 / 9125-200
h.buerkle@klaiber-automobile.de

       
   

Jörg Wilhelm
Serviceberater
07941 / 9125 -220
j.wilhelm@klaiber-automobile.de

       
   

Werner Greinig
Serviceberater
07941 / 9125 -230
w.greinig@klaiber-automobile.de 

       
   

Jörg Herrmann
Serviceberater
07941 / 9125 -210
j.herrmann@klaiber-automobile.de

       
 
 

Sonja Schwarzer
Betriebsbüro / Autovermietung
07941 / 9125 -0
s.schwarzer@klaiber-automobile.de

       
 
   

Svenja Kohs
Betriebsbüro / Autovermietung
07941 / 9125 -0
s.kohs@klaiber-automobile.de

       
 
 

Thomas Weiß
Teile- / Zubehörleiter
07941 / 9125 -600
t.weiss@klaiber-automobile.de

       
   

Katja Nonnenmacher
Teile- / Zubehörmitarbeiterin
07941 / 9125 -603
k.nonnenmacher@klaiber-automobile.de

       
     

Swen Konradt
Teile- / Zubehörmitarbeiter
07941 / 9125 -603
s.konradt@klaiber-automobile.de

       
     

Cornelia Egler
Buchhaltung
07941 / 9125 -830
c.egler@klaiber-automobile.de

       
     

Katerina Klassen
Buchhaltung
07941 / 9125 -810
k.klassen@klaiber-automobile.de